Hardcover is here!

Ah, finally. Got my box of author copies of Quantum Mortis: A Man Disrupted. This is the first time I’ve seen my work in hardcover form, which is excellent. Something about that dust jacket just gives me the chills.

Don’t forget–you can also get QM as an e-book for $4.99 and the novella Gravity Kills exclusively as an e-book for $2.99. Both are available from Amazon and you can get the hardcover book from Marcher Lord Press.

They’ve already gotten great reviews. And QM 2 is well underway — about 10 chapters or 23,000 words under my belt so far. Stay tuned!

Image

 

3 responses

  1. Eric Wilson

    Have to say I was disappointed. That the hardcover took so long to get to me. But wow. Well done to both you and VD. I’m just bummed that Gravity Kills isn’t available in physical form.

    December 22, 2013 at 2:46 am

    • srzasa

      Thanks Eric! Glad to hear you enjoyed.

      December 22, 2013 at 3:56 am

  2. Alauda

    That might just be the worst title I’ve seen.

    January 2, 2014 at 3:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.