Exciting! “The Word Reclaimed” is a finalist for a 2010 Carol Award for Speculative Fiction from the American Christian Fiction Writers along with three others from Marcher Lord Press! That makes 4 out of 6 finalists in the category from our little MLP. Here’s the list:

Speculative (includes Science Fiction, Fantasy, Allegory)6 Finalists due to a tieKirk Outerbridge – Eternity Falls (Marcher Lord Press)Donita K. Paul – The Vanishing Sculptor (Waterbrook Press)Steve Rzasa – The Word Reclaimed (Marcher Lord Press)     Stuart Vaughn Stockton – Starfire (Marcher Lord Press)        Fred Warren – The Muse (Splashdown Books)Jill Williamson – By Darkness Hid (Marcher Lord Press)  Congrats to all!

2 thoughts on “Finalist!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s