Artwork Giveaway

There’s a contest underway for fans of the Face of the Deep series.

I’ve put together a 20 page, 7 by 9 inch photo book entitled “The Art of the Face of the Deep” that includes full color illustrations of many major characters and starships from The Word Reclaimed, The Word Unleashed and my newest novel, Broken Sight.

If you post a review of Broken Sight on Amazon.com or Barnes & Noble by March 31, I’ll enter two names in a drawing to receive free copies of the art book. You can see some examples of the art here on my website.

Don’t forget to email me at steverzasa@gmail.com with a link to your review so I can enter name into the drawing.

The drawing takes place April 1 — no joke. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

