“The Art of the Face of the Deep” for sale

I did a giveaway a while ago on the booklet I put together, “The Art of the Face of the Deep.” Well, now I’ve got several more produced and they’re available to buy if you didn’t get one before. For $16 I’ll send you via media mail the 20-page booklet of art inspired by my three sci-fi novels. A few of the images are here on the website but most have never been seen before. Think of it as a celebration of Broken Sight being named a finalist for the 2012 ACFW Carol Award for Speculative Fiction!

Contact me to order.

2 thoughts on ““The Art of the Face of the Deep” for sale

  1. Joy! Rapture! I’ve been waiting for this.
    Now, sadly, I have to wait to get paid. Ah, life. Hopefully they don’t go so quick that I miss my chance.

    Congratulations, on Broken Sight being named a finalist! I think the book deserves it, not that I’m partial or anything.
    KV

Leave a Reply

