The “I Didn’t Win A Hugo” Sale!

This was going to go one of two ways: either my short story Turncoat would receive a Hugo Award or it wouldn’t. No need to add anything more to the thousands upon thousands of words written about the Hugo controversy from both sides – which, ironically, probably total enough of a tome to complete a sci-fi trilogy. Which is why I spent the intervening months from nomination to award night writing fiction rather than commentary.

To commemorate my fleeting appearance in Hugodom, I’m holding the “I Didn’t Win a Hugo Sale” beginning this week. It’s by no means a petulant title, simply factual; if I had won, it would have been the “I Won A Hugo Sale.”

What’s up for grabs?QM_AMD_900

      1. One complete set of The Face of the Deep universe, autographed: The Word Reclaimed, The Word Unleashed, and Broken Sight, the last of which won the 2010 ACFW Carol Award for Speculative Fiction. Sale Price: $35, shipping included.
      2. Six copies of Quantum Mortis: A Man Disrupted in limited edition hardcover. I say “limited edition” because AMD is only available in e-book form at this time; the hardcovers are from the brief run AMD had with Marcher Lord Hinterlands before Castalia House acquired the right. Sale Price: $17, shipping included.
      3. Two copies of The Bloodheart, my newly-published fantasy novel. Sale Price: $11, shipping included.

Yeah, it’s a limited stock, but that’s what I have on the shelf of my in-house “store” at the moment!

Also, my apologies but if you want me to ship internationally it will cost extra based on nation of origin.

Email me at my contact page to get yours before they’re gone.

Leave a Reply

