“The Bloodheart” Christmas/Birthday Sale

BloodHeart_3DNeed a good book for the holidays?

You’re in luck. I’ve got one.

Well, technically, I have seven, but I’m putting The Bloodheart on sale from Dec. 22 through Dec. 29, 2015.

Why those dates?

One: I’d like you to have a thrilling fantasy adventure to read on your device come Christmas morning. Journey with Captain Bowen Cord and his motley crew as they search for a lost relic with the power to harness all magic.

Two: I’m celebrating my birthday on Dec. 29, as I do every year, and if I were getting a book for my birthday, I’d pick that one out of all seven.

So here’s how it works:

It’s a Kindle Countdown Deal.

  • $0.99 from midnight Dec. 22 to midnight Dec. 25
  • $1.99 from after midnight Dec. 25 to midnight Dec. 29
  • Back to the regular $2.99 price after midnight Dec. 29.

When you’re done reading, leave me an Amazon review, and post on Goodreads.

Thanks much, and Merry Christmas!

P.S. – If you’re a Kindle Unlimited subscriber, it’s already free. So go for it!

Leave a Reply

