“For Us Humans” is here!

That’s right. My newest novel, For Us Humans, is ready to buy.ForUsHumans2

Amazon has yet to combine the paperback and ebook editions, so until then, you can follow the links from the For Us Humans page.

Why the change from May? Well, the book’s ready to roll, so I figured, no point in waiting. Plus, I’m really eager for people to get their hands on this one. As I’ve said before, I wrote it over a four-year period as a fun side project while other books were in my schedule.

Find out more of the story universe at my Remember 6/16 page, which commemorates the fiction arrival of the Panstellar Consociation in our solar system.

To mark the occasion, I’ve got a couple things going on.

Giveaway for free stuff! -April 1 through May 1

I’ve got swag to giveaway, to a pair of lucky winners. Enter your name and your email address, and you’ll be entered in a chance to win the following:

First Place Winner

  • 1 water bottle, 18 oz., with the U.S. Department of Extraterrestrial Affairs (DEXA) logo
  • 1 keychain, 2.25 inch, with the U.S. Department of Extraterrestrial Affairs (DEXA) logo
  • 3 stickers, “Remember 6/16” logo

Second Place Winner

  • 1 keychain, 2.25 inch, with the U.S. Department of Extraterrestrial Affairs (DEXA) logo
  • 3 stickers, “Remember 6/16” logo

Goodreads copy giveaway! – May 16 through June 16

I’m also giving away three (3) signed copies of the paperback For Us HumansIt will run for two months, ending on June, 2016 – which of course marks that grand date in the alternate history of the story world.

This book was a blast to write – yes, I say that a lot, but really, I’d say of all my works, this one by far was the most fun.

So get on over to Amazon and get your copy of For Us Humans!

2 thoughts on ““For Us Humans” is here!

Leave a Reply

