Writing abounds!

Wow, these past couple of weeks have been busy. Now that I have a breath, it’s time for manbehindwheel_ebooksome updates.

Preorders

Two big things here. First off, Man Behind the Wheel is available to preorder from a variety of sources. Until April 1, you can get the ebook for $0.99 from any of the following:

AmazonApple iBooksKoboBarnes & NobleGoogle Play

The Google Play option doesn’t show on the MBTW page produced by Pronoun yet, but it is there! I checked my phone.

TCA Anthology V3 Kindle Cover (938x1500)Don’t miss this chance to get a head start on this near future sci-fi story, before the price goes to its normal $2.99.

Speaking of preorders, my short story Airfoil: Hotspots will be released in the Crossover Alliance Anthology Vol. 3: Superheroes on March 28. You can preorder the anthology for $2.99 until that date, when the price goes up to $3.99.

Works in Progress

I finished The Lightningfall! It clocks in at around 109,000 words, making it about a quarter longer than its predecessor, The Bloodheart. I don’t yet have an ETA for when it’ll be published, but my goal is by my 40th birthday – Dec. 29, 2017 – at the absolute latest.

There’s also a sequel to Empire’s Rift, the draft for which is done and under review by my Takamo Universe cohorts.

I’ve also got some short stories pending and, if all goes well, I will release an anthology of my short works this summer. Thus far I have 9 included, for a roughly 180 page collection.

That’s all for now. Stayed tuned for more news in the coming week!

 

Leave a Reply

