The Realm of Five

The Realm of Five is a royal confederation of five worlds – Earth, Rozsada, Starkweather, Tiaozhan and Muhterem ruled by the House of Markham. Earth serves as the royal capital and embassy world for the Congress of Worlds. Each world oversees independent freeholdings and controls colonial holdings in other star systems.

The first two maps are a general view of the Realm, followed by a close-up sector, which applies to Broken Sight, as well as The Word Reclaimed, and The Word Unleashed.

The next two maps were created for The Word Endangered.

Click on the nav chart below for a closer view …

Broken Sight map One - 6-2016Broken Sight map Two (Insert) - 6-2016TWE map One 6-2016TWE map Two (Insert) - 6-2016